Documentry Video of Girls Getting Getial Mutilation

As we know many of the word have educated now more than ever about FGM but still there are placed that practice these act. Some of the most practiced placed in world are Arica and Asia. Africa is where I am focusing on my study now since I am from Africa and I am one of these people who get affected. I have video that shows little girls getting Genital Mutilation in the village. Usual girls are gathered a ceremony of mutilation and then they get circumisize one by one.

Leave a Reply

